,
Message sent from:

Below are the school term dates for 2021/22.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2021  
Monday 6th September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 7th September School Closed - Training Day
Wednesday 8th September School Opens
Friday 22nd October School closes - Half term
Monday 1st November School Closed - Training Day
Tuesday 2nd November School Opens
Friday 17th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4th January School closed - Training Day
Wednesday 5th January School opens
Friday 18th February School closes - Half term
Monday 28th February School opens
Friday 8th April School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 26th April School opens
Monday 2nd May School closed - May Day
Tuesday 3rd May School Closed - Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Friday 27th May School closes - Half term
Monday 6th June  School opens
Tuesday 26th July School closes - Summer holiday

Below are the school term dates for 2022/23.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2022  
Monday 5th September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 6th September School Opens
Thursday 20th October School closes - Half term
Friday 21st October School closed - Training Day
Monday 31st October School Opens
Friday 16th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2023  
Wednesday 4th January School closed - Training Day
Thursday 5th January School opens
Friday 10th February School closes - Half term
Monday 20th February School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 21st February School opens
Friday 31st March School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17th April School opens
Friday 21st April School Closed - Training Day
Monday 1st May School closed - May Day
Friday 26th May School closes - Half term
Monday 5th June  School opens
Tuesday 25th July School closes - Summer holiday
X
Hit enter to search