,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

Below are the school term dates for 2018/19.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2018  
Monday 3rd September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 4th September School opens
Friday 26th October School closes - Half term
Monday 5th November School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 6th November School opens
Friday 21st December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 8th January School opens
Friday 15th February School closes - Half term
Monday 25th February School opens
Friday 12th April School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2019  
Monday 29th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 30th April School opens
Monday 6th May  School closed - May Day
Friday 24th May School closes - Half term
Monday 3rd June  School opens
Friday 19th July School closes - Summer holiday
Monday 22nd July School closed - Training Day

Below are the school term dates for 2019/20.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September School opens
Friday 25th October School closes - Half term
Monday 4th November School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 5th November School opens
Friday 20th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 7th January School opens
Friday 14th February School closes - Half term
Monday 24th February School opens
Friday 3rd April School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 21st April School opens
Monday 4th May  School closed - May Day
Friday 22nd May School closes - Half term
Monday 1st June  School opens
Friday 17th July School closes - Summer holiday
Monday 20th July School closed - Training Day
X
Hit enter to search