,
Message sent from:

Below are the school term dates for 2020/21.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2020  
Monday 8th September School closed - Training Day
Friday 23rd October School closes - Half term
Monday 2nd November School Closed - Training Day
Tuesday 3rd November School Opens
Friday 18th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 5th January School opens
Friday 12th February School closes - Half term
Monday 22nd February School opens
Friday 26th March School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 12th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 13th April School opens
Monday 3rd May School closed - May Day
Friday 28th May School closes - Half term
Monday 7th June  School opens
Friday 23th July School closes - Summer holiday
Monday 26th July School closed - Training Day

Below are the school term dates for 2021/22.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2021  
Monday 6th September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 7th September School Closed - Training Day
Wednesday 8th September School Opens
Friday 22nd October School closes - Half term
Monday 1st November School Closed - Training Day
Tuesday 2nd November School Opens
Friday 17th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4th January School closed - Training Day
Wednesday 5th January School opens
Friday 18th February School closes - Half term
Monday 28th February School opens
Friday 8th April School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 26th April School opens
Monday 2nd May School closed - May Day
Friday 27th May School closes - Half term
Monday 6th June  School opens
Tuesday 26th July School closes - Summer holiday
X
Hit enter to search