,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

School Term Dates

Below are the school term dates for 2019/20.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September School opens
Friday 25th October School closes - Half term
Monday 4th November School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 5th November School opens
Friday 20th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 7th January School opens
Friday 14th February School closes - Half term
Monday 24th February School opens
Friday 3rd April School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 21st April School opens
Friday 8th May School closed - VE Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May School closes - Half term
Monday 1st June  School opens
Friday 17th July School closes - Summer holiday
Monday 20th July School closed - Training Day

Below are the school term dates for 2020/21.  The Teacher Training/Pupil Occasional Holiday days HAVE been included in these dates:-

Autumn Term 2020  
Monday 7th September School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 8th September School opens
Friday 23rd October School closes - Half term
Monday 2nd November School Closed - Training Day
Tuesday 3rd November School Opens
Friday 18th December School closes - Christmas holiday
   
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4h January School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 5th January School opens
Friday 12thFebruary School closes - Half term
Monday 22nd February School opens
Friday 28th March School closes - Easter holiday
   
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 12th April School closed - Training Day
Tuesday 13th April School opens
Friday 28th May School closes - Half term
Monday 7th June  School opens
Friday 23rd July School closes - Summer holiday
Monday 26th July School closed - Training Day
X
Hit enter to search